| | Mr R Pithers | Mr K Grayson | Mr J Phillips | Mr P Harrison | Diocesan Corporate Member |
|------------------|--------------|--------------|---------------|---------------|------------------------------|
| 16 December 2024 | \checkmark | \checkmark | \checkmark | \checkmark | \checkmark |
| 4 December 2023 | \checkmark | С | \checkmark | ✓ | ✓ |